Glad to be with you

Hey there

I just finished a song yesterday and made that video today. Hope you like it 😉

I’ll also rework my blog a little bit to add content. Originally it was just a blog about me and my guitalele on the Way of St. James. This has changed a bit, as I am going to explore new shores. I want to work in a non-profit organization for a good cause for several months.

As a plus I will add a music section to this blog, as my life does not only turn around my own music. I have been searching for music from all around the world since my teens and will build up a part of my blog which enables you to explore new music from different genres and countries.

I’ll also add an “inspiration” section in which I will write down things which inspired me during the day. Be it excerpts from books I am reading, quotes or whatever else. There’ll be the place for it.

But now have fun watching my video. Hope you like it!

About Miriam

I am a traveller. Not in the fast sense. I am travelling on foot, as a pilgrim. And I love writing and playing music. Since I found back to singing and writing while walking the Way of St. James in Spain, I started mingling the two. Means I am walking with my little guitalele and playing whenever the situation seems right for it :-)
This entry was posted in Switzerland. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Glad to be with you

  1. Nice song! I found myself really enjoying it along the video 🙂

  2. Miya! What a nice surprise to visit your blog and hear original music. This is a lovely song, and I love the unique quality of your voice. I look forward to hearing more!

Leave a Reply

