Happy New Year!

HappyNewYear

Hey there,

I wish you all a happy New Year! All the best, lots of joy, happiness and good energy for 2013!

I am just preparing for my stay abroad. That’s why I am not that actively blogging right now. See you all in 2013 – with many new inspirations and adventures.

Happy to have you as my readers! Thanks for reading and following my blog as well as liking my posts.

Cheers!

Miya

About Miriam

I am a traveller. Not in the fast sense. I am travelling on foot, as a pilgrim. And I love writing and playing music. Since I found back to singing and writing while walking the Way of St. James in Spain, I started mingling the two. Means I am walking with my little guitalele and playing whenever the situation seems right for it :-)
This entry was posted in Tis & Tat and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

